Business Meeting

English Business Speaking Club

Train  English - grow your business. 

Work Desk

Need in spoken English? 

 

Looking for interesting partners?
 

Lack of business connections?

SOLUTION  is HERE

Schedule

WHEN?

Monday and Thursday at

 

3.00 PM London (GMT+0)

4.00 PM CET (GMT+1)

6.00 PM Msk, Kiev (GMT+3)

7.00 PM GST (GMT+4)

GET A SPEAKING PRACTICE

AND

BUSINESS INSIGHTS!

Video Conference

How is the club going?

1 hour on Zoom

2 minutes for introduction

Prepared topic with questions

2 minutes to answer a question
Non-stop speaking and listening

I want to speak about business 
in English

1 MEETUP

Buy one meetup.  Check, how it works.

10 MEETUPS

Like topics and audience?

Take 10 meetups  with discount 20%

I NEED BRAINSTORMING

- up to 15 minutes to describe your situation 

- discussion till the last participant.

If you miss a call

Let us know one day before a call if you can't join a booked meetup.

We offer you another time to join for free.

You can use this way only one time per one meetup.
If you missed a call - no refund is provided.